The Music Of Gary Hunter

Paradise Island

(2 CD Deluxe Edition)

Paradise Island



01. Standing By The River

02. Cast A Shadow

03. Cry

04. Two For Joy

05. Thinking Of You

06. Asleep

07. October Sky

08. Street Cafe

09. On The Beach

10. Nightlife



01. Standing By The River (12 Inch Mix)

02. Cast A Shadow (Street Style Mix)

03. Cry (2003 Extended Mix)

04. Two For Joy (2005 Extended Mix)

05. Thinking Of You (2 AM Melody Mix)

06. Asleep (Extended Dream Mix)

07. October Sky (Autumn Mix)

08. Street Cafe (Coffee Club Mix)

09. On The Beach (Paradise Mix)

10. Nightlife (After Hours Mix)


Preview tracks from "Paradise Island"


(Note this is a low stream file and does not

represent the quality of the CD)

All tracks written & produced

by Gary Hunter


All Remixes by Gary Hunter


Buy via PayPal

£7.50 inc P&P

As, in my opinion,  "Paradise Island" represents one of the finest collection of songs I have ever recorded I decided to put together a deluxe 2 CD edition of the album, with the first disc being the original album, whilst the second CD is all 10 album tracks remixed!


This is an album I would highly recommend if you are looking for something to relax you.


Previews of all the tracks on the album are currently being played on the Jukebox Player.

Paradise Island Deluxe Back