The Music Of Gary Hunter

Digital Dreams

"Digital Dreams" was the first album I ever recorded using Samples, Loops & Drum Machines. The album is an upbeat Dance/Pop album with some excellent tracks included, with the highlights being, "Meltdown", "City Life" and "Falling".

If you like catchy melodies and a good dance beat then this album is for you!

Previews of all the tracks on the album are currently being played on the Jukebox Player.

Digital Dreams

01. Meltdown
02. A Kind Of Longing
03. Take Me To The Top
04. City Life
05. Falling
06. Sunrise
07. Don't Stop
08. Mind Over Matter
09. Rewind To Infinity
10. Digital dreams
11. Close To The Edge


Buy Via Paypal
£6.00 Inc P&P

Preview tracks from "Digital Dreams"

(Note this is a low stream file and does not represent the quality of the CD)

All tracks written & produced
by Gary Hunter

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player